Shop
Order within 11 hours 27 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CALLA LILY FLORAL AND GIFT
Local Union City, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers are lovely! They continue to bloom. VERY nice!
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

The service provided by Calla Lily Floral and Gift was excellent. They were out of a certain type of flower but worked with me to arrange a very nice replacement and were very courteous and professional.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The plant we ordered was absolutely beautiful very pleased.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Friendly and professional! Always helpful! They're the best!
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loooove this place!!! I’m a very indecisive person n they always go above n beyond to help me n make sure I’m very pleased every time! The staff is always friendly n very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to all my family n friends....
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

awesome
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love This Place and the Staff!
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

We are always pleased with the service we receive at Calla Lily! We order from this shop an average of 1-2 times a month and have not been disappointed!
Tassie's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2018, 10:25 am

Thank you so much!!!! We appreciate your business and always happy to help you!!!!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received word, back from the family, that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much! When ordering online, you never know what will actually show up. Much appreciated for excellent service!!!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great customer service. Didn't have the size plant i wanted, but gave me the upgraded size for same price. I've used ya'll several times now and have been very impressed every time!
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great customer service! Used this tome and then just today and they go above and beyond everytime! Great company and theyll continue to get my business!!
Tassie's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2018, 12:36 pm

Thank You!!!!! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future!!!!!!!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shop for everything from kitchen to jewelry to clothing and even a floral shop! Great service too!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Friendly staff that are good at what they do!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Friendly service and a great store! Calla Lily did the bouquets, boutonnières and flower arrangements for my wedding and they were perfect!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

They have everything you need! Sweet workers and great service. p
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great prices, friendly employees. Always satisfied with my arrangements from calla lily.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Friendly, helpful, beautiful flowers!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very good delivery time, very friendly driver, only thing is a little disappointed didn't get as the picture showed, but still a very beautiful bouquet, and flowers are fresh. will for sure buy from here again!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Prompt and professional service I would use again
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

great quality product and fast delivery
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They worked extra hard to get my bouquet delivered when my family wasn't at home during their initial delivery. They even came back the next day to deliver and stayed in contact with me to update as necessary. Very helpful and flowers turned out beautiful.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

easy to order, good selection
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Words cannot express how happy I was with my wedding flowers! Everything was just as I imagined and then some! I want to say a HUGE Thank You to the entire team at Calla Lily! Y'all are amazing!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have placed many orders with them and have been VERY satisfied every time!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent experience! From the time I place the order to the time the flowers were delivered...Absolutely gorgeous arrangements!! Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Union City, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

CALLA LILY FLORAL AND GIFT
705 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN. 38261
Local: (731) 885-6425

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att